Jack & Sunshine

The self-produced fourth album from Ghost Trains, released across Europe on the German label Beste Unterhaltung! Work began on the album late 2011 and despite long-overdue line-up changes, it was completed by April 2012.

Tim Ellis - Vocals, guitars & percussion.

Paul Dennis - Lead guitar.

Jack McCarthy - Percussion.

All songs written by Tim Ellis.

Read more… close

Sniffing Round L.A.

The self-produced third album from Ghost Trains. In the months following the release of their debut, the band gigged extensively around the UK, and in September 2010 they toured California. Several shows took place in Los Angeles itself (including The Viper Room in Hollywood) and it was during this tour that many of these songs were played live for the first time.

Featuring a more commercial sound than the folk-rock feel of their debut, blogs and press for the album have been unanimous in their praise since release. All songs written by Tim Ellis.

Read more… close
All Content © Ghost Trains